Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Mothers living vicariously through daughters?

Reaction score
Hi, I'm new.

I work in a restaurant at a shopping mall that is always full of super-hot girls.

I'm sure you've all noticed that young girls are so sexualized/developed these days that it's sometimes hard to distinguish the difference between a 13yr-old and an 18yr old. Girls are developing earlier and average breats sizes are bigger. I'm not complaining; I'll admit to enjoying the view. But my fellow workers and I have often wondered how/why these 12-14yr-old girls are so often allowed to leave the house dressed like sluts. And when they get knocked up, how can the parents be suprised?

I've come up with a theory. Fathers will sometimes live vicariously through their sons, pushing them into sports or whatever. My theory is that in the same way, mothers will also live through their daughters by allowing them to show off their bodies. And the mothers secretly or perhaps subconsciously derive enjoyment from seeing or thinking about men looking at their daughter in a lascivious way.

Thoughts?

StuartScott x 2

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I dunno but being a waiter/bartender is the BEST job you can have if you want to meet/hook up with girls. It also does wonders for your confidence.

Lionheart

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"My theory is that in the same way, mothers will also live through their daughters by allowing them to show off their bodies. And the mothers secretly or perhaps subconsciously derive enjoyment from seeing or thinking about men looking at their daughter in a lascivious way."