Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Me: one month later

Doctormad

Don Juan
Reaction score
Over a month ago I made a post about me wanting to change what was wrong with me, and basically wanting to be more of a man. The main goal, of course was to help with my success, but also to meet women.

Well, I did.

When I started training for a new phone support job, my goal was to meet people and maybe go out on a few dates with a few girls that worked in different areas (now before any of you object, the company employs over 1500 people and interworkplace dating is common here). What I got was something completely unexpected. There was a girl in my training class who when I met her I felt absolutely NO attraction to whatsoever. Because she lived close to where I lived, I would drive her home. Again no attraction. As the training progressed I was getting the feeling that she was becoming attracted to me, which made me feel flattered of course, but again I was so not attracted to her. One night she invited me to her place and I knew she wanted to have sex with me, and we did. Afterward we talked and I told her outright that I just wanted a friends with benefits relationship, nothing more. Even after I had sex with her I was still not attracted to her, I just wanted to get laid.