Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

just a question

dr james80

Reaction score
Hi there fellow DJs, im quite new here. Im a 24 year old doctor from the Philippines and my problem goes like this: For more than 10 years I have been a total AFC when it comes to women and its only this past few months that Im trying to strive to become a better man. Im working in a hospital near a university campus so as always there are lots of babes just hanging around the corner. I approached some of them and got quite a few numbers. I also tried talking to girls on the bus on my way home and also to some hospital employees. I got 9 rejestions after a finally sealed a date with this hot secretary inside ouy hospital. I suggested we go for an action date like bowling but she declined...and said that we go for a movie date instead. I put some of my DJ skills at work (making it funny and light and making her the star of the conversation). When we were watching a movie I put some kino into action (holding her hand and shoulder) and she didnt mind it a bit, although she never held my hand tightly though. I said why she's not holding my hand tight...she said that its because we are not yet close. Is this a sign that she is not interested? All in all the date ended pretty well. I texted her 2 days after...saying something funny like...she should better be a good cook and masseuse to earn more points to me. 4 days after our first date...i txted her again telling something funny but this time asking her for a second date this coming sunday. I again suggested bowling...again she declined and said that she will go out with her female friend and that she doesnt know when she will be free. I quite freaked out because from my readings on this website...girls say thes