Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Is this good, bad or what?

jcb1772

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok first off, I’m only a high school freshman, and I’ve never had a gf. But there’s this girl I like at school a ton. A month or 2 ago, I started making a lot of eye contact with her in the halls and stuff, so it seemed kinda like we had something trying to start in a way. But I, being my typical shy self, didn’t do much else to advance…except have a few very small conversations here and there in one of my classes with her, but nothing special. The problem is, now things have started to get real awkward between us. Every time we pass by, we both notice each other but now try to avoid eye contact. If we catch each other making eye contact, one or both of us will quickly turn away, and I can definitely tell she gets tense when she passes me. I get real tense when I see her too, dunno if she notices that or not. Either way, it’s gotten to be very awkward, and seems to be getting worse. I didn’t even do anything (or did I?), which makes me very confused. But then whenever I’m sitting near her in class, she always plays with her ear/earring closest to me (one of the telltale signs I’ve read of interest). Now I don’t know if that rule applies when a guy is just NEAR a girl rather than talking to her…if it doesn’t then forgot I mentioned that.