Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Internet form letters

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Out of curiosity, why do you want to use a form letter?

Survivor

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This seems kinda off-topic to me.

Moved to Don Juan Discussion.

Pugsley_f5

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I am mainly using them on par with what metaphysical lover( IE player supreme) is talking about online dating in the Mature forum. Im new to the online deal, and I was looking mainly for several example emails to post to different chicks on the online dating scene to peak interest and get as many reponses back as possible. Thats kinda why I had it in the Mature forum Survivor cause it is getting alot of talk in there about it.

Survivor

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok I'll move it back as long as the dialouge remains at a relatively high level.

Technically, IM convos and internet dating are NOT topics UNIQUE to "mature" men, but I'll allow it as long as the dialouge remains mature.

One thing you may want to consider is if there's a difference in internet communication between older and younger women. Does such a difference exist?

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Survivor
Ok I'll move it back as long as the dialouge remains at a relatively high level.

Technically, IM convos and internet dating are NOT topics UNIQUE to "mature" men, but I'll allow it as long as the dialouge remains mature.

One thing you may want to consider is if there's a difference in internet communication between older and younger women. Does such a difference exist?