Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I was sure this HB had the hots for me. Could I have been wrong?

Rev

Banned
Reaction score
I living in DC for work lately and there's this little shop I go to almost everyday. It's one of those little immigrant owned convient store/deli's so common in big cities. But the cashier there is a knockout. I started playing around with her and I could have sworn she was interested. She always lit up when I went in there. Nice body language etc. But a few nights ago I tried to close and I think I was either wrong the whole time or I fvcked it up then and there.