Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How old are you guys

What year in HS are you in

• Freshman

Votes: 5 6.0%
  • Sophomore

Votes: 16 19.3%
  • Junior

Votes: 25 30.1%
  • Senior

Votes: 26 31.3%
  • Not in HS, I hang around for the fun of it

Votes: 11 13.3%

• Total voters

oakraiderz2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Absent Minded
freshman pride!!! (was i the only freshman with balls enough to reply to this? :D)
Is it possible for freshman to have pride?? I wouldnt be proud of being a freshman kuz it sucks balls.

NYC Dude

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a freshman too, and I replied. And, at least for me, it's not pride in a being a freshman, but being the suavest freshman in the school. :D

jmm854

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Juniors kick ass, all you other grades are pansies. Especially you ****ing seniors who. You and your senioritis can suck my wizneewee like this ---->
No thanks dude. The bottom line is we're all students, just in different graduating classes determined by birthdays. By the way, next year about this time you won't feel like doing sh*t either, in fact, I'd be surprised if you're motivated now.

Abbott

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I have to disagree with you on that.

Originally posted by Ginspooper
Well you know what I'll say when I'm a senior, and then a freshman in college.... IT's all about the class pride baby!
17.5 years old - Senior year HS