Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How did you turn out after college?

DJStudent

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm curious to see how people turn out after college. I'm going to be a senior soon and I still don't know what am I going to do. I went into business because that's what interest me but it's so broad that I have no idea on what jobs I can even land.

So honestly what did you guys do after college? What jobs do you guys have? How much do you make?

tristan22

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Dude i'm not going to lie to you, it's all about who you know and what great internship you had during college. I am a first generation graduate who spent most of my time just going to class; so no one really told me the ropes of college.

In Columbus, Ohio the economy is terrible for recent college grads without connections. I have spent the last couple of years working dead end jobs, trying to make things happen for myself. I recently went to real estate school and i buy and sell luxury cars, so i'm trying to make a success story out of myself.
I have juggled the idea of law school, but i feel i can make more money selling real estate and cars then i can as an attorney.

I really do wish i could have the college experience all over again. I would change a lot of things i did wrong. But you know the saying "don't live in the past."

My suggestion to you, is get your real estate license and begin your career working for a local developer or builder (after a year or so, branch out on your own). You can easily make 6 figures within 2-3 years in real estate if your a hard worker!

Good luck my friend!

cirtran

Reaction score