Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How did I do? (1st date, ya)

TheWanderer

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ya, I'm a newbie here, so I'd appreciate some input.

So, I took this girl out who a friend of mine hooked me up with (first time I ever met her).

So, I picked her up and her mom came out, she talked to me, and even though I thought she was weird, I was nice and she seemed to like me. Then, we got in my car and drove down to a lake. All this time, we had pretty good convo in the car. So we get there, and we find out we cant rent boats or anything, so we were just going to swim. She changed and put her bikini on, and wow, she was great. But we left because the water was too cold.

Anyways, then we went to play mini golf after about an hour of driving around and talking, and well, we both suck. Then, she had to be home by 7 because its a schoolnight (she has school tmm, i dont!), and it was 7, so I asked her if she wanted to get some food, and she said yes. We went to applebees and had a great time.

Anyways, good parts:
-Her mom seems to like me
-Good kino, she brushed some sand off my shoulder, picked mosquitoes off me (lol, i know), lightly touched me a lot of other times, then i held her hand to look at a scar she had (no she doesnt cut), got a big hug at the end
-Told me she turned down a lot of people so she could hang out with me
-opened up to me told me about ex bfs, making clear she was single right now
-didnt have a straight face at all, we laughed most of the time
-told me she wished she didnt have to go and well, took us like 10 mins to say goodby and for her to get in her house
-when i got home, i went online and saw her away message (what a beautiful day)