Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Had to beat her off with a stick.

RazzleDazzle

Don Juan
Reaction score
Alright, here is my story. I work as a credit union teller, so i get to help plenty of hot chicks. The problem is the town i'm in all the girls my age (most of them anyways) have moved off to college, gotten pregnant, or just dissapeared. I try to keep my standards with age, i'm 20, but i still try to practice some DJ skillz on any girl remotely in my age.

Well now something really weird is going on. It's that weird that something just feels too odd. One of my fellow workers has a daughter (17) and she's a pretty nice piece. She has always felt the need to tell me about her daughter, probably a mother thing, but i started a little inside joke that "no thanks she's too young for me." 17 just feels too young.

Long story short her daughter came in the other day dressed very hot with a v-cut dress (looked like quality material) tan as can be with her hair perfectly set up. Now warning alarms went right off in my head. She just walked in armed to her teeth with looks. I raised my shields and made contact, asked her if i could help her. and to my dismay she lit up, rose her eyebrows and had that little twinkle in her eyes. So i went to red alert. Helped her with what she needed to do but she didn't leave. So i struck up a conversation (damn those automatic DJ skillz) and for about 10 minutes she told me about her future, college, work, how her family is doing, and when i struck with "How's your husband?" (longtime boyfriend) "He's far from my husband." with a annoyed at him look in her face.

Now everytime i try to shake this event off, i can't.