Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

For older, sexually experienced men..

AC/DC

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
EDIT: PLEASE MOVE THIS TO DON JUAN DISCUSSION. THANK YOU>

I'm a college freshman, and as luck would have it, older women like me.

I'm still 17, but I'm currently seeing a 20 year old total babe (we haven't had sex yet)

Some 28 year old MILF wants to have sex with me, and I'm gonna kick it with her some time this week.

My problem is that I'm not sexually experienced enough to last very long, and while I'm in good shape, I'm not exactly sure what I'm doing.

The 20 year old has been with 8 guys.
I've been with 4 girls, all very brief. I feel like she's on a different sexual level than me, being more experienced and all, and I'm not exactly sure how to deal with this. It's really a confidence thing for me, cuz I know I'm not super and I don't last long at all.

I WANT TO BECOME BETTER. I'd like input, comments, advice, musings, or whatever you can muster. Stuff I can try out, practices, maybe some reading. Anything will help.

Thanks!:cheer:

Last edited:

undesputable

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
well whats the longest time youve gone?

Centaurion

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Don't we have like a BILLION of these threads already!!?????? DO A SEARCH!

ER!C L!VE

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Dude, she's older than you and has been around the block. She more than likely wants to teach you stuff and thinks ur hott. Also, she probably assumes that you know jack shyt about sex (and doesn't care). Bro, she's just about fycking and is just down with getting with a young buck like yourself.