Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Drunk = No Consequences?

Abcd

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a freshman in college. There's a pretty cute girl that I'd like to bag for the summer. She may be interested, she may not. Problem is, we have lots of mutual friends, and if I make a pass and fail, it will be awkward.

My proposed solution: I have a formal dance coming up for my frat in a couple weeks. What if I invite her "for fun," get a little bit too tipsy at the after-party (there will be hot tubs involved I think) so that I can just try to kiss her and see what happens. If she likes it, I'm in. If not, I go find another piece of ass and we can tell our friends I was drunk.

This kinda seems like the perfect solution to me, but I know there are probably problems with it that I'm not considering - please point them out and advise.

Ab

blienk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I see the reasoning behind your plan, but why sell yourself short like that? You're really thinking:

1. I don't think my game is good enough to get this girl.
2. I'll get drunk and then make my move.
3. If she doesn't like it, I'll use drunkness as my excuse.

You need to have more confidence in your ability to get this girl. Alcohol always makes things easier (and is a common element in college relationships) but you don't want to get too much in the habit of relying on it.