Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

bulking up without gym?

TomN

Don Juan
Reaction score
My main problem is that I'm a poor student who spends most of his money on the necessities, thus having little spending money left. I can't afford spending money to go to a gym. What are some exercises I could do to bulk up if I can't go to the gym and I have very little access to equipment?

es_mer8

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Save up to go to a gym or get a home weight set. Bulking up is hard too if you don't got the right nutrients and supplements to be pumping in your body. I imagine a decent weight set is about $300 and has probably at least 10 features on it. Get some barbells, etc. It seems like a lot but considering how some gyms charge $50 a month, in the long run (if you're poor for a while) you're better off getting the equipment.

You can try crunches and situps but thats only to get defined abs. Pushups get decent arms as do pull ups but they're so limited in what they do. If you want nice arms, barbells are your friend. Get probably like 15, 25, and 50 lb barbells (a pair of each) and that's probably enough to give you some great arm workouts because there are tens of upper body lifts that can be done with just those.

Unbridled_1

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
You could get a part-time job at the gym and they'll give you free membership.

Templeton

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Eat a high calorie, high carb and high protein diet. Shoot for 10,000 calories per day. Gallons of milk, Guiness etc. Lots of saturated fat - lard is good. Screw the gym, do as little exercise as possible unless it's to lift the beer to your mouth - try watching TV for hours on end whilst stuffing your face every 30 minutes. This should get you going.