Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Big Mouth

AfroThunder1986

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys, I needed to share something quickly and get some takes on it. I was talkin to this girl that I know and kinda like, shes a 7.5 or 8. Anyways, I was online and I asked her If she was comin to church ( and no shes not little miss innocent by no means)
She said she wasn't coming because her parents wasnt going (shes not old enough to drive yet)
I thought it would be funny to throw in some C+F but im a newbie at this so I think I screwed it up. When she said she wasn't coming because of her parents I said "you could always just walk, you could use the exercise."
I believe she got mad cuz she said " are you sayin I'm fat" I respond with "No, I mean everyone can use some exercise." anyways I IM her like 2 days later and she doesn't answer my IM, so I tell her she can't stay mad at me forever.
Which I guess the next time i see her I'll find out. Anyways I was just wondering if that was really to harsh for me to say or not, because I think she really believes she is kinda overweight but shes really not.
Any thoughts or comments would be appreciated.

Cloud-uk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Oooo I did exactly the same thing as you a week or two ago, so I know exactly where your coming from.

The problem is that that was a neg hit, not so much being ****y and funny. And you kinda only want to use neg hits on girls who are stunning, and know it.

The other big problem is that when talking online it is very hard to show emotions and sarcasm. When I did the same thing that you did it was again on the net, tho I can't quite remember what exactly I said.