Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Any fast to learn online jobs that pay 500 bucks a month?

Golden_Boy

Reaction score
TLDR; I am stuck in my parents kitchen (don't ask) and need an online (freelance) job. No idea where to start so any suggestion is welcome. :)

I live in the magical land of Serbia where the standard is piss poor and everything is relatively cheap. I need to somehow earn around 500 bucks and I can live alone on that with no problem. The dilemma is that I am currently a student and thus need something that will not interfere with my class schedule, so I am searching for something with a flexible time table. I know that every job requires a skill, and I am willing to learn and put time into acquiring it. Preferably I'd want to start earning money and move out off my parents kitchen as soon as possible, butt I do realize that that may be easier said than done. Every suggestion and critique is welcome!

Got any job recommendations? Any advice? :)

Gamisch

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
TLDR; I am stuck in my parents kitchen (don't ask) and need an online (freelance) job. No idea where to start so any suggestion is welcome. :)