What to focus on in the coming year?

Ricky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I think Roosh wrote guides to various countries he gamed in

patb

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
If you were in my position and wanted to look somewhere in Europe, what would you do and why? I'd at least like to know what I'd be getting myself into here and what to do. Like I said are there any books about going to other countries to meet women that I could possibly read? Do you know any?
I have no hope for Europe. Always wanted to go to Croatia, but not for the women

patb

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Well when I studied abroad in Austria I used tinder and I was talking to a girl on there who would have gone out with me if I hadn't only been there temporarily. But because I was only supposed to be there a few months she said no
That was no obstacle in Southeast Asia.

The snobbishness in PUA circles about that region is such an own-goal, btw. They’re nice, the slender, they’re willing, the upper crust of them are smart too — like, sorry they don’t usually have D-cups and the all important ego-boosting aryan features. Good lord.

BergischerLöwe

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
That was no obstacle in Southeast Asia.

The snobbishness in PUA circles about that region is such an own-goal, btw. They’re nice, the slender, they’re willing, the upper crust of them are smart too — like, sorry they don’t usually have D-cups and the all important ego-boosting aryan features. Good lord.
The fact they dont have d cups is a huge negative in my book lol

BergischerLöwe

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I think Roosh wrote guides to various countries he gamed in
I don't really consider roosh to be credible, nor would I expect his methods to work well for someone like myself. Are there any other books about geomaxxing? There's gotta be at least some out there

Last edited:

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"Money, Muscles, and Game" -Rollo Tomassi

Focus on boosting all of those.

MatureDJ