Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Oneitis Prevention and Treatment Plan

Stoic

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Writing this is selfishly more of a reminder for myself than others. I am not a doctor but I diagnosed myself with moderate Oneitis yesterday.

So, after maybe 18 months of spinning plates with maybe 6 different girls that have come and gone, now find myself with a case of moderate oneitis. I know better, but still contracted it nevertheless.

Found a woman that is very countercultural (not have the typical Westernized values). She is submissive, defers to me on everything, very respectful of me, smart feminine, and a good conversationalist. She is 12 years younger than me and very attractive. I am doing things I do not do with any other women - I talk to her everyday by phone, I cut out time from work, other activities to be with her (not good!).

WebMD says that 1itis afflicts 98% of men at some time in their life to varying degrees and can be extremely serious. In severe cases, men begin to act like little bi$ches.

Symptoms include:

1. Pedastalizing the woman of interest.
2. Taking time away from self improvement activities - Building Wealth, Building Wealth, Creating a winning mindset.
3. Not pursuing other women
4. Compromising oneself in order to satisfy the other woman.
5. Making emotional decisions rather than logical ones.
6. Acting like a little B*tch
7. Defering to the woman in making decisions.
8. Way too much 'Push'. Far too little 'Pull'
9. Entering 'her frame'
10. Over complimenting her.
11. Excusing poor behavior
12. In severe cases, the woman will lose interest completely.
13. Spending less time with friends
14. Earning less income (due to spending more time with 1itis and less time on wealthbuilding)