Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The power of communicating you'll walk away

LuckyStrike88

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've had some experiences with this, she would say something that you don't like it may not even be that big of a deal.

But with the tone of your voice you question what she just said, you all know that tone "better say something i like to hear or i am gone".

It is gutsy but works like magic. Why can't we do this?
We are men right? why the **** do we have this natural instinct in this modern society to act like pussies?!

It is a natural instinct but it does not get you anywhere, did it ever really?

I can promise you this and try it out sometime. Acting like a man and putting her in her place makes you feel like a man. And when you follow this you will either get her (most likely) or when you don't you will still feel powerful.

You will feel the worst when acting like a ***** didn't get the result you wanted to. Because naturally you thought it would work, maybe there is some hope left in some girls. No there is not. Take a ****ing reality redpill check. Your natural instinct only made you act like a ***** because that is what made you feel like you should do, but it is just a fault in our design or something. It ****s you over.

If you want a hot girl you have to be able to tap into your manly side, and make your PRIDE more important than any women.

Some girls fool you into thinking this is not the reality we live in but it is... If you think i am wrong tell me a story about when you acted like a weak ***** and when it worked i am curious to hear.