Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

"You're too nice..."... DON'T LET IT HAPPEN TO YOU!!

Soprano

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i've been studying this **** for four years....i've been more successful with women than i've ever dreamed of being for the last two-to-three years, i thought i had it all figured out, until oneitis hit...tonight i got the "you're just too nice"....how I let this happen, I have no idea, but I just felt the need to post a thread and say DON'T LET THIS HAPPEN TO YOU!! stay strong my sosuave brothers

time to finish this bowl of cheese filled pasta and bottle of crown royal in preparation for a day of cold approaches tomrrow and clubbing on friday :up:

RFish

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ha ha ha ha ha. That was really funny.

But :rockon: dude!

Lusterkx2

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hehe thanks.

Soprano. Can I ask you something and other Dj if you read this..

I really don't know how to explain this, but it goes something like this.

I been good with the ladies I mean not bad. But I have a weird feeling. Like when I met a new girl I have alot of fun cracking this shell. Yennoe the CHASE. I love the chase. But when the girl starts showing alot of attraction toward me its like my work is done. Like i'm bored and theres no more challenge. And I move on the a new girl. Maybe is cause Im young(19) that I feel this way. I love the chase but I lose interest once they start showing interest. Like my work is done. Feels like I have a butterfly personality.

How do you describe this. I would "search" this topic but I have no idea what the title to search. Thanks...

Soprano

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Lusterkx2 said:
Hehe thanks.