You have pretty eyes.

falcon814

Don Juan
Reaction score
I always get girls complement me on my eyes. I get it a lot, since i work in retail and meet a lot of people.

But i never know what to say in return.

I usually just say, Thanx..

Or just urs arnt bad either..

I need some C+F lines to reply with.

What you guys got for me ?

Cableguy

Don Juan
Reaction score
When a girl tells me I have pretty eyes I say "Thanks! So do you. Especially the left one." Fvcks 'em up every time.

Lexington

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"All the better for ogling you, my love"
"Are you trying to pick me up? Coz I'm not that easy, hon"

Kevin Feng

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Well, it's probably true, but on the same token, its a girls way of flirting with you and letting you know that it's okay for you to come onto her.

You're absolutely right, you want to respond with something ****y funny, that will bring some humor and fun into the situation.

You could say

"Yeah, you wanna touch them?"

Remember, you can say virtually anything, so as long as you have a fun tone about it.

Also, keep in mind that if a girl says it to you, that you act on it ( if shes cute obviously), get a number at least.

-Kevin

cola

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
All that **** above sounds lame.
Smile say thanks, if you find her attractive take it as a ioi and start gaming, if your not interested finish doing whatever you were doing.
Nothing worst than complimenting someone and they give you some dumbass cheesy reply.

pLaYtHiNg

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Such a nice compliment to receive. I get the same, and "Are those your real eyes?" a lot...

I am sarcastic... "No, I borrowed them from your mother" ... whatever... LOL Just to be an @$$. :)

King Turi

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score