What do you wear daily?

Anpha

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi everyone, it’s 2017 and I was curious as to how you guys are dressing casually and for pickups? I’ve read the older threads about dressing nice but just curious what you guys wear day to day. If you could help me could you answer:

Age, profession and clothing style.

Because honestly, i’m unsure how to dress and want to make a drastic change. However, I feel that it may be over the top and too dressy. I’ll start.

22, student and part time barista, clothing style is casual gym wear. I’m studying accounting and beginning to wear more long pants, leather shoes and button ups, but feel like it’s a bit formal and out of place. Responses appreciated

Skyline

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I wear plain jeans with rolled up cuffs at the bottom, usually either a pair of hi-top shoes but I'm looking at some type of lace up boots(not combat or school shooter type), flannels, plain color v-necks, and sometimes vests.

I never wear hats but I do have accessories such as rings and a modest chain. Sometimes I'll wear a watch and I do have studs in my ears.

My style is a mix of metal heady with rap influences. Hence the vests, rings, and small chains. The rap part reflects that with hi top shoes/casual boots, plain v-necks, and the plain jeans. Yes I wear belts and sometimes I sag my pants depending on the area- but nothing excessive.

I get told that I look like a model at times.

If you wear gym clothing you should start looking at getting into high fashion. Addidas clothing(yeezy's) and that L.A hollywood style is what you should be looking at. You can get entry level high fashion that looks nice and doesn't break the bank.

Addidas shoes, sweatpants, cut-jeans or any other fashionable jeans, and some lively t-shirt.

If I could, I would wear Gucci hi-tops but there is no way I'm spending $500 for a belt.

Anpha

Don Juan
Reaction score