Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Think I'm finally starting to get it...

goodfoot

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been lifting weights steady for about 6 months now. I down to 137 from 150 and all my PR's are up. I benched my bodyweight for the first time ever! I started taking BJJ and Muay Thai last month. I wanted to get stronger before I started cause I figured everyone would look like hardened fighters but I'm already one of the most fit guys there. I've already smashed all my fitness goals and I feel like I can only get better.

Everyone has been treating me differently, even though I don't feel or really look any different. My oneitis is my girlfriend now and she is steady complaining we don't talk enough, which I used to do all the time. With all the time I spend with working out, school, and martial arts, I don't have all that time I used to spend talking to or thinking about her.

My best friend's wife has been giving me sh!t as long as I've known her, belittling any accomplishments I would make and blowing up any mistake. It completely stopped a couple weeks ago. I feel like I'm becoming what I was pretending to be before.

Greasy Pig

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's true, the theories espoused on here all have a common theme: Improve yourself and good things will happen.
Amen.

Nutz

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
How old and tall are you? I have a hard time imaging any adult male looking built (or healthy for that matter) at 137lbs. I'm about 5'6" and 150-160 is a good trim weight for me.

goodfoot

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score