Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

the myspace thread

OzyBoy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I have a myspace account, although i have never got into it. My address is http://www.myspace.com/141578540 There isn't much on it at the moment but I might start using it and build up a network of friends. Please invite me people. ;) ;)

Lust

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I didn't really like myspace. I thought i was stupid, and i still kind of do, but i got an account.

So far, i haven't treid to game any women on that yet, and ideas how to? I'm new to this MySpace thing, and frankly, i think it's stupid.

Mind_Body_Soul

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Lust said:
I didn't really like myspace. I thought i was stupid, and i still kind of do, but i got an account.

So far, i haven't treid to game any women on that yet, and ideas how to? I'm new to this MySpace thing, and frankly, i think it's stupid.
I've banged a ton of girls from MySpace and I have it down to a science. Well it works for me anyways.

Step 1. Use the "Browse" feature, put in your criteria, and start looking for pics of hot girls. When you find a HB move to step 2.

Step 2. Look at HB's profile, pick up on a few tidbits about her personality.

Step 3. Click the Send Message link

Step 4. Subject can be anything, I typically use "SO...." or "Anyways..."

Step 5. The message is very crucial, I typically include some of the following tricks

* Use her name somehow
* Make her qualify herself
* Make sure you ask her a question - otherwise she has no reason to reply
* OH this is critical - mention something about her profile in your message. This shows that you actually READ it and didn't just look at her pics.
* DO NOT MENTION HER PICS (this goes without saying I hope)