Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

So I just blew it.

smooth guy

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
OK its 9 O'clock Friday night and I'm sitting home on my ass surfing the Sosuave foru, which makes me feel like crap.

This might sound like an unnecessary question but I just wanna write it off somewhere get it off my chest.

I'm not a bodybuilding expert, in fact I know very little. I used to be a little overweight bout a year ago, lost some weight but right now I'm stuck with the left over (bodyfat). Judging by how I look shirtless in the mirror, I'm assuming I have a lot of body fat, mostly fat around the belly.

So I try eat less carbs and more protein, without following any particularly organized diet - and also hit the gym daily (morning cardio, lifting weights). I eat very healthy, I might eat some slices of pizza on a weekend, and thats about my only cheat through out the week.

But right now i feel like crap. I couldn't find any food in the fridge so I went and grabbed a cheese pie. I was starving being exhausted because of a whole week exercising, and got a chocolate bar as well. :S I drank 3 glasses of milk.

Right now I feel like I ate a whole elephant and my mood went down, I dont feel like talking to anybody or going out. I just went crazy over food.

I know I wont feel it in the morning and I'll feel like it never happened, but thinking of the fat I just put in my body is disturbing. My question to you guys, is it really that bad as I feel it or will the exercising I did this week cover up for it? Note I havent even gone to the gym today as I was a little sick. Where do I stand right now? What damage have I actually done?

Hope I don't hear really bad news

Quiksilver

Master Don Juan
Reaction score