Sex God Method

Sofomore

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Anyone read this ebook? Took me about an hour to read and really dives deep on how to have great sex. It explains a lot of things I knew already, but just didn't know how to put into practice.

The author hit spot on what is holding me back from great sex: I am a bedroom technician. I try to find all the right "moves" to make her feel good when I should just focus on being in the moment and letting out my animal instincts.

Last night a plate came over and I just let go. In bed I started calling her a dirty little slvt and she was eating this sh!t up. Never said that to a girl before out of fear of her reaction. I was way more dominant than usual and just stayed in the present. No thoughts of "Ok now grab her here, ok now go down on her, now kiss her".

I've never seen a girl more horny in my entire life. The last few times we had sex it was ok. She said I was going too deep (probably because I wasn't turning her on much).

This time was mind blowing. She was begging for my d!ck. Literally said please like 30 times. I told her she couldn't handle me going deep and she looked me right in the eye and said "I can take all of it, fvck me now!". I had to put my hand over her mouth because she was screaming and waking up my roommates.

It was seriously night and day compared to last time and 100% because of the book. Check out the ebook...I torrented it and read through it in an hour. Search "Sex God Method pdf". I downloaded it from kickass torrents.

JoeMarron

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
He calls it the Sex God Method for a reason. It'll literally turn you into a deity in her eyes. Dirty talk in particular is one of the most powerful sex tools in the universe. You could be doing something as vanilla as missionary, throw some dirty talk in there and have a chick screaming and writhing in pleasure in no time. I've fvcked in many hotels, more than a few neighbors probably didn't sleep well those nights :D