Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Reviewing my posts from 20 years ago

Select all statements that apply

• Wow, you were lame

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • You are still lame!

• Wow, you were racist

• You are still racist!

• Wow, you were a misogynist

• You are still a misogynist!

• Don't be too hard on yourself

• Post more stories

• Never post again

• Total voters

lucien779

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
So, I posted a bit on this forum about 20 years ago, when I was a college freshman. First time coming back. I thought I'd come back and review my old posts. Sorry if this is unwelcome.

I only posted for a short time, and immediately abandoned my weak attempts at picking up girls the moment I had a chance to enter a real relationship. I do credit some concepts on this site with helping me get the girl, Mika, who I am married to today. The most important thing it taught me was to not show her how much I was into her. However, I was also a real jerk to some girls, and I still feel embarrassed about that.

Now for the posts:

------------------------------
Guy talks about picking up girls from his car. I call it creepy. Surprisingly sensible for my younger self.
8/10

-----------------------------------------------------

In a post about "sensual music", I recommend "Remy Shand", who is someone that only existed for a small moment of time in 2002, and never again. I think it was just a marketing construct.
0/10
---------------------------------------------------------

Then, in a conversation about Miles Davis, I say: "
I've never met a girl who could listen to Pharaoh's Dance or *****'s Brew.