Proven method of dealing ONEITIS (your one way love) for beginners!

astrn

Don Juan
Reaction score
I am doing this for the total BEGINNERS. I used to be one and still need to learn alot of stuff. But maybe this will help someone totally inexperienced!

Well i read alot of articles about "how to get back oneitis" or "how to deal with my oneitis situation". But i couldn't find a specific one that how to properly deal with it. There are just piece of info and suggestions who needs a help for a specific girl and that only work for a while for the person that in trouble.

Meaning of ONEITIS:

Often confused with love, this is the feeling that a particular woman is actually special. This is just an illusion; she is the same as the other three or so billion. "Go **** ten other women" is the most commonly prescribed treatment for this "disease" (hence the "itis"), as it tends to show quite quickly how very alike people are.

In other words, get over yourself and your obsession with that girl, because it's just an illusion. And when you get rejected, don't be depressed. Because there's really not much to worry about.
ONEITIS is the girl that you think you fell in love. You think it is the meaning of your life. It is your source of power. It is everything for you. Without her everything will be meaningless.

And she is also the one who does not give you any attention!

It is one way ticket. You love her, she walks away. You walk towards her, she hides away. You chase her, well she runs... Then finally she brokes your heart to the million of pieces...

That is the ONEITIS

Ok now we know what ONEITIS. And how to deal with that syndrome.

1- STOP!

Yes. You heard me! Just stop whatever you are doing to get her, take her attention or her love! It is not gonna work. Even if youre an astronaut or Brad Pitt or millionaire... It doesn't matter! Youre just a random person to her. Because so much attention and chasing doesnt gonna work on a woman! You see her as a PRIZE.