Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Overabundance

skinnyguy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Quick question for the experienced DJs out there. What do you do when you have TOO MANY women hitting you up and showing interest? How do you filter?

Let's say you have several HB 8 who's showing a lot of interest, but the HB 9 is your top prospect. Do you put more energy into the HB 9?

There's only 24 hours in a day....putting in this much work can be draining.

bigneil

Banned
Reaction score
You provide them value.
  • Now that I'm a photographer with a portfolio, I have unlimited gorgeous 20 year old women who will pose for modeling photos (yes, I pay them a few hundred, which is close to what a fine dinner date costs). Because I provide them value (mostly for their ego, and giving them a night off work), and because I only choose women who are (at least not un-) attracted to me, they pursue me.
  • Now, maybe if you have ripped abs you can provide value by walking around with no shirt on. I'm working on that also.
  • Maybe you are really popular in school, her having a selfie of you both together impresses her friends, so you provide value that way.
  • Maybe you have a penthouse apartment in New York City so you provide value by letting her see a great view.
  • Maybe you take them to fine restaurants so you provide value that way.

Since you can always buy women, focus mainly on earning more money and the rest of your time on improving physically.

Urbanyst

Banned
Reaction score
I have recently learned that the more you start caring about these plates the less interested they become in you.