OR: 6 days living with 4-5 girls

Kineti[C]harm

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I'm gonna write up a little nifty OR here.... (Ok I lied this is LONG AS ****ING HELL)

I've just come back from living 6 days at an appartment that 3 girls live inn and at the same time 1-2 other girls were visiting/living there so technically speaking I've been living with 4-5 girls for the past 6 days.

First the girls and some disection on their personalities:

My analysis here are from my personal experiences with these girl from the past 6 days I lived with them + several parties and other stuff here and also by asking them alot of direct questions, making them open up, talking to them etc. So from my point of view I've gotten accurate and HONEST answers from them. Of course both their answers and my disections can and should be taken with a grain of salt because I'm no expert psychiatrist or expert in human behavior and well 5 girls is not 3 billion girls (eg statistically it's too low to make a good enough assumption to be a valid one).

HBShy: Yes this is my HBShy, I was visiting her. I was really only going to visit a couple days while going home and fetching some stuff but well it became a longer trip because well we had a blast and sex all day long isn't something I'll easily turn down not to mention she is SOO CUUUTE! :D

How is HBShy!? She is a very LSE, insecure and shy girl. In the beginning she had bigger issues showing herself in underwear for me in private than on the beach in a bikini. She has issues showing herself nude and she won't shower with me except after sex because then some of her blocks are removed.