Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Openers / ****y Funny

que_est_suave

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi, this is my first post even tho im on this board aaaaall the time!! anywayz, I was wondering- what are some of the best opening lines you've ever used? something that is just so funny or so classic you were like 'yeaaaaah i'm using that!!!!"...

its just that, i dont find many ****y/funny examples around so i mostly come up with my own / use a few others... sorry if they're lame, i'm kinda new to this stuff. anyway, i'm gonna post my list below, if you've got a good line / routine please post!

here goes - (this is stuff either i've used or seen others use and they seem to work!?) :

"I like the outfit…"
“I think it’s cute when I woman tries to make her own clothes…”
or
“I think more women should try to make their own clothes too…”

"Nice shoes... I didn't know Tesco were doing value high heels..."

To an OBVIOUSLY FAKE BLONDE: “There are so many fake blondes in here that it’s nice to finally meet a real one…”

To a chick with a weave: “Well usually I only talk to women with at least 90% of their real hair…”

To a chick in a miniskirt / megabelt : “Nice skirt… what happened to the rest of it?” followed by “When they say 50% off… you gotta make sure they mean the price…”

“Like the necklace… it’s amazing the stuff you can pull out of a Christmas cracker these days…”

And in those situations where you know 'its on...' and she keeps touching you or slapping you or acting fake upset, I use:

“You know all this unwanted touching counts as sexual harassment… I’m afraid I’m gonna have to go speak to my lawer about this!” – Then walk away chat with ur m8s a bit, come back with…