need help with ROID RAGE.....

switch

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
so it seems i have roid rage, i had another brawl today, with a couple of skinny runts...and i , well i lifted one of them and threw him over a high fence >____>
(he was really skinny though...like a skeleton)
other ones ran away though...i think the kid is alright ,maybe pissed himself, idk

anyway ive had lots of confrontations and brawls recently, just people staring at me will cause a scene :nervous:

now i want to control this "steroid rage " or whatever it's called, because it's uncontrollable especially with my bad temper ....
it's even worst during hot weather

opinions are appreciated ....:cheer:

EDIT:
reached my post limit ... whodares im not taking steroids or any supplements...and i was always a peaceful guy , before i started lifting that is
i have signs of high test though, like pimples on my back, and other stuff ...im NOT taking steroids lol sorry i shud have said that first ,my bad

She makes you weak in the knees.

But she won't give you the time of day.

Here is how to get her.

Who Dares Win

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Roid rage its a myth, what is happening is that you're a violent fvck yourself and roids are just giving you a free pass to not control yourself, you dont give roids to ghandi and he knocks the guy staring his woman.

Its no different than a girl which is a slvt and suck some guy in a back alley because "she is drunk".

Not to bash you op but thats probably whats going on, Im taking stuff myself altough not proper steroids and found out that such stuff dont changes me, it just make me more of what Im already.

Down Low

Master Don Juan
Reaction score