Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Need Advice: Business Associate Hittin on Me?

NeverFear

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hi guys,
Im usually trying to give a tip or two on these boards, but I'm newly single, and kinda need somebody elses perspective on something.

Situation: I work as a private contractor in the software business, and was working in a Fortune 500 facility on a daily basis. I met Pam there casually in the hallways and instantly liked her because she gave off a "friendly, confident vibe" , and possessed an offbeat eccentric sense of humor. I sensed this because I frequently make inane wacky (****y and funny) observations about life and see if people respond. You know, anything that comes to mind--if someone tells me "you look more dressed up today than usual"....I come up with something seriously 'out there'----"I signed the papers on my pre-crematorium service this morning". You get the idea.

Anyways, there was a spark there with Pam every time I came up with one of those ridiculous come backs. You know the drill---the little extra eye contact. The feeling of being really comfortable together. And finally yesterday, Pam started touching me casually when she had the opportunity.

As you all know, the combination of casual confidence and self control works perfectly in these social situations. Basically I act like its NO BIG DEAL for a woman to pursue me. It HAPPENS ALL THE TIME (actually it does happen regularly). But I keep up the sincere, ****y and funny, and "gentleman" thing at all times. Most guys would be ALL OVER pam if that happened to them, but I know how to act and how to stay casual and fun at all times.