Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My life thus far

Dryden

Don Juan
Reaction score
I generally hate this world we live in these days.

I was of the position that I'd find my way into a better world or one that better suited me - one that was the result of my own creation -- but I completely failed.

I am surrounded by idiocy everywhere.

I am keen on the fact that if you want to live in a good world, you must choose your activities such that this world is the result of what you do.

I guess I chose something that was my downright downfall.

I am surrounded by ineffectivity whereever I go, which is often not all that many places, so to speak. Even the software world (I am a software developer) is full of moronity when you come across the most 'mainstream' elements of it.

In typical, human existence, or human society, is not all that great. Not at all. You have to find and pick your way through and end up in the good places, but it is up to you entirely, it would seem.

It's a bit like the United States of America, there are absolutely horrible places (from what I've heard) but there are also very good places to live (e.g. some of the mountain areas, I guess).

I once heard of the Apalachian State University. It doesn't seem bad at all (hope I'm not offending anyone here).

When you end up in the most readily "visible" or predominant areas of our culture and societies, it is downright hell. It is just hellish.