Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My Approach Journal

thechosenone2190

Don Juan
Reaction score
I just graduated from college, and I'm still a newb at all this. Please feel free to provide constructive criticism as I make my approaches.

Yesterday, I chickened out and made no approaches. I was so pissed at myself that I finally made an approach today to get my feet wet. Hopefully, this puts me one step closer to killing my approach anxiety so I can make tons more approaches in the near future.

Approach #1
HB 7.5 wearing big sunglasses and earphones stood waiting at the corner of the street. I walked up to her, tapped her on the shoulder, and pointed my finger to my ear, signaling her to get off her damn iPod.
Me: Hi! I thought you were really cute, and I just wanted to say hi! *I sounded a tad bit nervous here when she took off her glasses. boy she was smoking*
HB7.5: Oh that's sweet! bu...
Me: What's your name? (cutting her off)
HB7.5: ---.
Me: I'm ---. Nice to meet you! *shake hands* Where you from?
HB7.5: Equador. Um...
Me: Oh cool! So you're just visiting here?
HB7.5: I'm really sorry, but I'm already married! *lifts up her hand to show her ring finger*
Me: Oh ok! *smile and walk away*
HB7.5: But thank you for the compliment!
Me: No problem!

She looked 18 yrs old for Christ's sake! What is this world coming to? So what, are babies going to start making babies within the next 50 years? smh lol *on second thought, i could be very off in guessing her age*

Approaches: 1
Ph nos: 0
BJ's: 0
Lays: 0

TheSplat

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
No biggie dude, you'll run into plenty of married girls with day game. Just keep at it

Slick Rick-NZ

Don Juan
Reaction score
Good job for having the balls to do so.
I thought it was pretty good.