Must read books?

xupc

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys.I am a relative newbie to the whole DJ scene.

Ive been reading Rolo's book and thoroughly enjoying it. Does anyone has a list of must read books?

Ive been thinking after Rolo's book to read 21st Century Fox Space Age Pimping, the art of seduction, bang, and day bang. Do they worth the money? What do you think?

Cremasta

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've never read any of the books and don't intend to.

I just remember from my Uni days, that by the time a book has gone through the whole editing and production process, a lot of the information can be out of date.

You'll probably get a lot more out of the discussion forums and blogs that are all free. You'll have to sift through a lot of crap, but you'll find some good info.
You don't need to write a thesis on this, just a few pointers to put you in the right direction.

Starfvcks 64

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
There are already a lot of great writers posting online. I know that reading a book can feel a lot better than reading some "random" blog, but for this particular subject matter I think you'll find the internet to be better.

If you really are set on getting a book, then you better be sure to get Rollo Tommossi's book The Rational Male. He is the best writer in the "manosphere" for several reasons. He doesn't write about PUA; he writes about the dynamics of sexual attraction and maintaining relationships. Rational Male is good because you can apply the philosophies to any type of relationship, whether that's PUA game, ONS or long term. Actually, it's a great way to understand the bridge between ONS and LTR.