Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Motorbike

search1ng

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
What up all,

Thought I'd get some major input from you guys.

So I'm thinking of getting a motorbike, already in the process of getting my license (such a $$ sink - I already drive a car, should have gotten both @ the same time...would have been cheaper)

Anyway, the Kawasaki ninja 250R 2010 model looks pretty sweet and i hear it's a awesome beginner bike.

Can i get some input in regards to this bike from any motorbike riders here, also, are there any better alternatives?

One thing that is putting me off slightly are all the accident statistics. Apparently most of them occur @ intersections. Whats the problem? As a driver i always see the motorbike riders, hasn't seemed to have been a visibility problem for me...

Just reckless riding on the bikers part?

Anyway would appreciate the input, cheers!

squirrels

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
A universe...where heartbreak and sadness have bee
search1ng said:
What up all,

Thought I'd get some major input from you guys.

So I'm thinking of getting a motorbike, already in the process of getting my license (such a $$ sink - I already drive a car, should have gotten both @ the same time...would have been cheaper)

Anyway, the Kawasaki ninja 250R 2010 model looks pretty sweet and i hear it's a awesome beginner bike.

Can i get some input in regards to this bike from any motorbike riders here, also, are there any better alternatives?

One thing that is putting me off slightly are all the accident statistics. Apparently most of them occur @ intersections. Whats the problem? As a driver i always see the motorbike riders, hasn't seemed to have been a visibility problem for me...