Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

MISSION: Make NOTHING But STATEMENTS

SexPDX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
If you are a total newbie who is inexperiened in social interaction, go out TODAY or TOMORROW and do Svengali's newbie mission before you do this. You can find it here:

http://www.fastseduction.com/cgi-bin/search.cgi?action=retrieve&grp=1&mn=97686124580572

Alternatively you can do Mystery's Elvis Script newbie mission detailed somewhere in here (with a lot of other good ideas worth a read if you haven't seen it):

http://www.pickupguide.com/classic/mystips.htm

Now do this...

For one week consciously make an effort to interact with significantly more people that you normally would (particularly more WOMEN). As you do so, make NOTHING but statements the ENTIRE WEEK. No questions allowed. Whenever you want to request information from another person phrase your request as a statement rather than a question.

Do this for one week and it will change the way you look at communication. Condition yourself to LEAD.

Report back here.

-PDX

Santos

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by SexPDX

For one week consciously make an effort to interact with significantly more people that you normally would (particularly more WOMEN). As you do so, make NOTHING but statements the ENTIRE WEEK. No questions allowed. Whenever you want to request information from another person phrase your request as a statement rather than a question.

Do this for one week and it will change the way you look at communication. Condition yourself to LEAD.
Report back here.

-PDX
Thanks for the suggested links. Could you please give some examples of what you mean about phrasing a question as a statement?

Sisko

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score