Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

meditation

Livinlifehard

Don Juan
Reaction score
Every week i take 2 days off from weights or training (i have a random work scheduel so some weeks i lift more then train... and other way around). So i read something about meditation, does that **** really work? How do you do it? I read something about walking down the street for about a hour listening to music. I guess i drive a lot and that is part of my meditation....

da_hunter

Banned
Reaction score
I've been practicing meditation 20 minutes twice a day for two months, and it has really helped me to gain clarity and focus. There are many techniques and schools of thought regarding the practice and purpose of meditation - there is transcendental meditation, hermetic meditation, zen meditation, etc. Google around and pick the one that seems the best fit for you.

For the first 2-3 weeks or longer, it will not matter any way what technique you are following. You will be working on establishing the habit of meditating, and learning to sit still and quiet your mind - this is a lot harder than it seems.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-uSzTKMqJA
I first became interested in meditation after watching this video about David Lynch and Transcendental meditation on youtube. He has been doing it every day for 32 years and I have a great admiration for what he has achieved in life.

Here are some links to get you started on meditation
http://del.icio.us/redmond007/meditation

Throttle

Master Don Juan
Reaction score