Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

married AFC with a 24 yo chasing me

Rounder

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
My first post - I'm a newb here. My background - married in 2001 at the age of 26. Divorced her after 2 years in 2003.

Married again in 2005 and I have a 9 year old step-son now. We've had our regular disagreements - most of which are about my "time". She likes to label and classify our time together. When I'm not spending enough time with her or "the family" I hear about it.

So as recently as 6 weeks ago I would have said we were never getting along better.

About a month ago a 24 year old who is a temp at my office started flirting with me. She worked there last year for 6 months and we chatted alot. She was cute, young and married.

This year she is divorced and we've been emailing, talking at work, meeting after work occassionally and last Friday night we got a hotel room. We didn't have sex because she was on the rag and we decided to wait. She is very dirty, loves to experiment and will try anything once. She gives me a lot of attention in ways my wife never has.

At 33 I feel old. I've been working out again and getting myself into shape. This girl makes me feel alive and has reminded me that I am a man and I'm suddenly urged to be single again. I'm craving the freedom that comes with being single.

I would never marry this girl - ever - she is a distraction for now and that is it. Before things started with her I let her know I was not getting divorced and she is cool with all of that.

She is weak and loves any attention I give her. Her self confidence is in the toilet. I tease her and control her. I know that she is emotionally involved with me but I doubt she will ever cause any problems for me.