Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Long-time DJ in need of LTR Advice

WC2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
As some of you have known, I've been around the forums for quite awhile.

I had my AFC stint in college, and literally transformed my whole outlook on women and life due to SoSuave. I went from getting zero tail, to being able manage women and relationships well enough to give members on this forum advice.

With that said, since my career has begun, I've been in somewhat of a hiatus on here.

Have I lost my edge? I don't think so. But I'm pretty sure that I've lost some sense of red flags and warnings when it comes to LTRs.

So now, I'm reversing my role and coming to you all with advice.

I've been spinning plates for the past 6 years, consistently having 4-5 women available at all times. But the truth of it is.. it got tedious! Sh!t man, I work 10 hour days.. the last thing I want to do is look for new women on a constant basis.

I wasn't really trying to settle down; it just happened. 3 of the plates asked for relationships, and I turned them down. 1 is cool with being FBs.. and the last (which is probably the hottest), popped the question on me a few months ago.

I responded in kind, telling her I wouldn't mind taking it slow. I basically acted like she was still a plate, with the downside of having my life broadcasted on social media by her.

She's an HB 9, crazy in bed, very down to earth, and her own woman. She doesn't need to see me more than 2-3 times a week, which is what I want.

But here are the red-flags

1. She pulled the L Bomb extremely quickly. I didn't give it to her back until a month later or so. I'm 28, and I'm probably getting near marriage; saying you love someone is not out of the realm of sanity for me.