Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Just Did A Stupid Thing That May Be The Best Thing

rocket

Don Juan
Reaction score
My girl broke up with me last week, stuff had been getting cloudy for a little while now. We just moved in together at the first of October. I lost my job 9 months ago and can't find a thing, even though I have an MBA and 10 years of experience. Well I was packing and found her journal. I know I should have not read it, but everyone likes poison a little. Well I found it, on 10/29 she wrote that she had given up on me b/c of my job situation and how I have become distant and unfeeling. I admit not being able to find a job has taken a little out of me, but damn. There was also tons of strange stuff written about hitting exes, etc. Bottom line this girl gave up on me and now it's time to use that as some inspiration.

Warrior74

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This is why marriage doesn't work anymore. When things get bad, people bail. Nobody takes for Better or Worse, if they can't do it when your dating, how will they do it when your married.

Now you know the truth of this world, you are on your own.Only family counts. The rest are strangers that you can have fun with, but cannot depend on unless they fear you or need you. It's rare you find a stranger who will love you like family.

Sorry for your pain, but you'll grow stronger from it. Good luck.

Solomon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
rocket said: