Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Job affects attraction?

Maverack

Don Juan
Reaction score
If a girl who you knew for a bit(but who didn't know previously where you worked), came into a sport store one day and saw that you worked there, would her attraction level for you drop after she sees you're in your mid 20's and you work at a sports retail store. BTW, I don't work at a sports retail store.

CanuckinSK

Don Juan
Reaction score
Not necessarily, I think it all depends on the woman. I worked as a gas jockey in my early 20's for a few years. One of my customers was a nurse who came in once in a while.

One day my buddy (who, unbeknownst to me, was a friend of hers) took me over to her house and introduced us. She knew what I did for a living but still went out with me anyway. She ended up being pretty shallow, but never criticized me for my occupation.

If someone looks down on you because of your job, she's pretty shallow. Next her.

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
CanuckinSK said:
...If someone looks down on you because of your job, she's pretty shallow. Next her.
:yes: Simple as that.

decades

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
no plenty of guys who work in sports stores get laid as often as they like. It's about the total package. yahh think if George Clooney worked at a sports store he could get laid? Let me put it another way. If the hottest chick you ever saw was behind the counter at Wal-Mart, would you say "no we can't do this, you work at Wal-Mart!".

Latinoman

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
pimpfromdayone said: