Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

In dire need of assistance

AverageFC

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've stated some of this before, but I'm just going to post this like nobody knows:

I'm a single sophomore at a small private college of roughly 2000 people. In all likelihood, I have met probably every girl on campus, at least twice. Odds are, if it is an attractive girl, she is Greek. On this small campus, women who are greek(attractive women) don't date guys who aren't greek, because like all women they are shallow b1tches.

1 year ago I was given bids to 2 fraternities. I have always been interested in Greek life. 1 of the fraternities I really didn't know anybody in, and was given a bid because I was a legacy. The other fraternity I knew people in, had been hanging out there, and felt I "earned" my way in, so of course I wanted to pledge there. Unfortunately, I couldn't pledge because the Administration was fixing some grades of mine, took their fukking time, and by the time they did it, it was too late to pledge. No problem, the fraternity prez told me, your bid is good for a year and a half. Tragedy came my way again when last semester, my GPA wasn't high enough to pledge, so knowing my bid was still active, I was cool.