Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

immigration help.

insanity

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
alright...after calling every freaking usa number and transfer after transfer nobody could understand what i was looking for. i even asked a lawyer in town because hey, they know laws and they just gave me a phonebook. i truly am lost.

here's the deal. i am native american(even though i don't look it) i am now ready to cross the american border for hopefully better financial success then in canada.

the only problem i am having is...my wife is white, so i don't know if she needs a green card or not. i am a musician and i want to move to boston because i heard there are some really great musicians there. financially it would be rough if it was just me heading down that way and i know that you have to start at the bottom. but if i could figure out how to get my wife down there quickly then financially we would be doing great because she has her accountant degree. also i have a son and he has 50% native blood so he qualifies to get across the border like me. if i bring my son with me to the states...is there a rule that where the son goes the mother has to follow too?

i have waited 5 years to finally be able to go to america and my dream is in my grasp, taunting me.

i know that a dream is worth more than any woman on this planet. but this girl has believed in for the last 5 years and things couldn't be any better. i have a great 5 month old son and i would love to be able to give him the great life that i grew up in.

but age isn't on my side. i am 29 years old, thank god i still look young. but i feel like i can't wait anymore though. but if i leave them both home and head out and live my dreams...is that selfish?