Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm a girl, and I need your quick advice...

SunnyD

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Sorry to intrude boys, I've been reading this site a long while basically just trying to figure out how the mind of the male works and why they play the games they play. lol. I must say, that a lot of the tactics mentioned on these boards sure do the trick.

I just need some desperate advice and real quick.

In a nutshell....I've been messing with this guy who has a gf for over 9 months now, and I also have a bf. I know I know....bad. But please no lectures. It's a long ass story.

Anyway, I've really fallen for "new" guy and have wondered for a while how he feels about me. (if it's just for the sex, if he really cares but is scared to ask me to leave my bf, etc...) He's with his gf, but yet he talks to me everyday and says all the right things, we hook up when we can and it's wonderful, etc....and I have never asked him to leave his gf for me because we basically agreed to a "no strings attached" relationship so that no one gets hurt.

Well we know how that always turns out.

So, tonight he asks me over email if I have fallen in love with him yet.

I want to know why he wants to know before I answer. I know I should be honest, and I will be....but would he ask me this because he's fallen for me and wants to see if I feel the same? Or is he asking me because he's hoping I haven't fallen for him and that this whole thing is still "no strings attached?"

HELP!

Reaction score
Sorry, I refuse to help a woman that wants to cheat on her man! :rolleyes:

CyranoDeBergerac

Master Don Juan
Reaction score