Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

i know a guy in prison right now over some pssy

foreverAFC

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
just a story i wanted to share

i worked in construction for a while for really nice guy who had a son around my age, we all worked on jobs together

the son was a decent guy, but a total AFC, and not really the type of guy who ever got much attention from women, but he met this girl through a friend and started seeing her, she was pretty hot but completely crazy and had him wrapped around her finger

she was 18 and would do crazy sht like disappear for an entire weekend then show up to his house in a BMW that belongs to the 45 year old guy she was living with previously, she would call him drunk while he was at work and he would leave the job immediately to go make sure she was ok or that she wasnt fcking anyone else, he started missing work to deal with her drama, she would come back after partying for days with bladder infections etc....

but the kid was all about it, kept dealing with the nonsense cause the pssy was good and the girl was way hotter than any other female he had been with before, so he kept dealing with the insanity even though everyone including his dad could see the girl was nothing but trouble