Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How much time between dates?

Iceberg

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Eh, a pretty basic situation, but I figured I'd throw it out there. I've been doing a lot of question-answering. Let me contribute a minor question.

Went on a 2nd date with a chick on Tuesday. Her interest level is pretty damn high. I get a lot of lines from her like, "I bet you're a heartbreaker." and "You're sooo modest." which is sarcasm towards my...i guess you'd call it...****iness. She's also digging the fact that I'm a professional writer, an amateur guitar player, and have done some occasional modeling. So...I get the impression that in her mind, I'm a pretty good catch.

I've also been doing a pretty decent job of establishing that it's ME who's evaluating HER worthiness. I'll slide in c/f lines like "You're doing a good job so far." or "You seem cool so far. We'll see if you can keep it up." I say this half-jokingly...so don't think that I'm being a total d**k to her.

Anyway...she invites me up to her place, we make out, but it doesn't get pushed too far. So, guys here's the question...is this the time I should bump her up to a Friday night date. Or should I cool it off for a few days and set something up for a weekday next week?

I like that she sees me as the higher value in this "relationship" so far. So I don't want to push too hard to see her. But I know when a girl invites you up to her apartment, if you're not f**king her that night, then you're only 1 date away from it. And one thing I hate doing is letting a horny girl cool down. I've definitely ruined some chances to f**k by not pushing hard enough.