How I got played: Never let your guard down, they lie like hell Fellas

No.Danny

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I would say I'm a pretty big veteran when it comes to getting these young hoes ;)
But let's go to about a month ago, this girl I've seen in school since middle school I follow her on Twitter and I'm like **** it. I can get this hoe no problem, shoot that message, shoot another one after that and get the number. I ain't got time for chit chat I'm just trynna fuuuuuxk haaaan. So get it we start texting whatever you know she tells me she seen me around I tell yeah I seen you too. W.e you know I'm doing my thing these young hoes love to be games by them text messages. Anyone who says regardless is lying. TRUST ME.
So I do my thing for a week, and in one of my classes this fellow black boy who I'm cool with comes up to me and he's like "oh so you talking to my girl?" Then I look at him with this stupid ass face cause wtf he talking bout right? Wrong(this will be important in a bit) so he like "nah I'm just playing" and laughs. I'm thinking to myself 'okay nigga tf, **** you too'