Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How I am dating an Italian runway model

yuppaz

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
What's up guys. I'm putting this out there to give you some hope and to show you how a great deal of community knowledge is over-rated and is in my opinion counter-productive. I am now seeing an Italian Runway Model and we are crazy about each other. I have been learning cold approach pickup for a few years now and have gone through the process of being failed pickup / community guy, a wanna be typical Alpha male and finally back to myself, though a much more improved and MUCH happier self. The journey has been difficult but very much worth the effort.

Here is how I met her, how simple the whole thing really was and why you can have the same results when you start believing that you are a great guy and that you deserve to be happy and with women that you are very much attracted to.

I was walking around trying to find women I thought were attractive. I was walking into a coffee shop when I spot her out of the corner of my eye sitting down. She was alone and she was VERY beautiful and classy looking.

I walked right past her into the shop and ordered a drink. After I get it, I notice it is raining outside and I see this girl had just come inside and out of the rain. I casually walk up to her and here is at a high level the convo:

Me: Is it raining outside (super clever...I know :up: )?
Her: yes, it just started (nervous smile)
Me: Wow! You have a little bit of an accent, are you Italian?
Her: Big smile! Si! I am
Me: I love your accent and the Italian language, it is very beautiful
Her: Grazie! I am still learning the English, it's no so good