Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Horse ladies

bluenorther

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
There are other threads here about what kinds of women's occupations are red flags, but the threads keep getting hijacked.
I got into my current line of work figuring it would put me in a target-rich environment... shoeing horses for the ladies at the riding stables.
It can pay very well, mind you, and not many people can do the work well. It is dirty, difficult, and dangerous.
I've been doing this for 18 years.
I noticed right away, most of the women are married, middle-age, overweight, with adolescent daughters, and not much in between. By the time the girls hit college, they've discovered boys and cars and their horses become orphans. We don't see them again until they're pushing 50, the kids are grown and hubby has been thrown out on his azz.

I keep hearing about other guys and their horselady romances, but I've had exactly ONE, in all this time. It lasted just a few months (the sex was cosmic!).

One of my first big breaks was a 35-y.o. pretty riding instructor with a growing list of students, and she'd tell them to have me take care of their horses' feet, which I faithfully did for many years. The dollars rolled in.
From Day One, people were telling me to ask her out, but I balked. I discovered David D and the PUA community and got the nerve to ask, and she agreed.
It got me nowhere, though.